| Our Associates

Text ContentThe team at LEVARI is composed of talented and experienced legal professionals who are passionate about providing exceptional service to our clients. Our widely diverse backgrounds and areas of expertise enable us to ensure comprehensively designed legal solutions across a wide range of industries. We invite you to learn more about our expert team and the wealth of knowledge they bring to LEVARI.

| Amr Hareedy

Senior Associate
Corporate Team
Email: ahareedy@levarilaw.com

| Mohamed Asamies

Associate
Corporate Team

Email: mramadan@levarilaw.com

| Eyad Zamzam

Associate
Corporate Team
Email: ezamzam@levarilaw.com

| Ali El-Mahdy

Associate
Corporate Team
Email: amahdy@levarilaw.com

| Sherif Amgad

Associate
Corporate Team
E-mail: samgad@levarilaw.com

| Ahmed Karama

Associate

Dispute Resolution Team

Email: akarama@levarilaw.com

| Hassan Nashaat

Associate
Dispute Resolution Team
Email: hnashaat@levarilaw.com

|  Shaza Bassam

Associate
Corporate Team
Email: Shbassam@levarilaw.com

| Hisham Rashed

Associate
Corporate Team
Email: rashed@levarilaw.com

| Ahmed Khaled

Associate
Dispute Resolution Team
Email: akhaled@levarilaw.com

| Mohamed Kibaa

Junior Associate
Dispute Resolution Team
Email: mkibaa@levarilaw.com

| Ahmed Ramadan

Junior Associate
Corporate Team
Email: aramadan@levarilaw.com

| Ahmed Bin Saeed

Corporate Services | Associate

Corporate Team

Email: abinsaeed@levarilaw.com

| Tarek Monir

Paralegal

Corporate Team

Email: tmonir@levarilaw.com

.

At LEVARI, we are devoted to offering you the comprehensive legal support necessary to ensure your business success.


Levari LLP © 2023 – All rights reserved

Powered By wuilt.com