| Our Associates

The team at LEVARI is composed of talented and experienced legal professionals who are passionate about providing exceptional service to our clients. Our widely diverse backgrounds and areas of expertise enable us to ensure comprehensively designed legal solutions across a wide range of industries. We invite you to learn more about our expert team and the wealth of knowledge they bring to LEVARI.

| Amr Hareedy

Senior Associate
Cairo, Egypt
Corporate Team
Email: ahareedy@levarilaw.com

| Mohamed Asamies

Associate
Corporate Team
Riyadh, KSA
Email: mramadan@levarilaw.com

| Eyad Zamzam

Associate
Cairo, Egypt
Corporate Team
Email: ezamzam@levarilaw.com

| Ali El-Mahdy

Associate
Cairo, Egypt
Corporate Team
Email: amahdy@levarilaw.com

| Sherif Amgad

Associate
Cairo, Egypt
Corporate Team
E-mail: samgad@levarilaw.com

| Ahmed Karama

Associate

Cairo, Egypt 

Dispute Resolution Team

Email: akarama@levarilaw.com

| Hassan Nashaat

Associate
Dubai, UAE
Dispute Resolution Team
Email: hnashaat@levarilaw.com

|  Shaza Bassam

Junior Associate
Cairo, Egypt
Corporate Team
Email: Shbassam@levarilaw.com

| Hisham Rashed

Associate
Cairo, Egypt
Corporate Team
Email: rashed@levarilaw.com

| Ahmed Khaled

Associate
Cairo, Egypt
Dispute Resolution Team
Email: akhaled@levarilaw.com

| Mohamed Kibaa

Junior Associate
Cairo, Egypt
Dispute Resolution Team
Email: mkibaa@levarilaw.com

| Ibrahim Abdelmohsen

Junior Associate
Cairo, Egypt
Corporate Team
Email: Iabdelmohsen@levarilaw.com

| Ahmed Ramadan

Junior Associate
Cairo, Egypt
Corporate Team
Email: aramadan@levarilaw.com

.

.

At LEVARI, we are devoted to offering you the comprehensive legal support necessary to ensure your business success.


Levari LLP © 2023 – All rights reserved

Powered By wuilt.com